Join us Sundays at 8 am or 10 am and Wednesdays at Noon or 7 pm.

Menu

NCBC Staff

 

 bishoptillman Bishop Howard Tillman
Pastor and CEO
hyoakum@administration.ncbchurch.org 

(614) 475-1678

 SisTillman_v3 Lady Glenneth Tillman
Director of Life & Family Services
cteague@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 

 landontillman_v3 H. Landon Tillman
Corporate Business Manager
hltillman@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9125

 donaldgammon_test Donald Gammon
Associate Minister
dgammon@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9299

 melvinhunter_v2 Melvin Hunter
Property Superintendent
mhunter@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9227

 howardlipkin_v3 Howard Lipkin
Finance Director
hlipkin@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9284

 kendreamoorer_v3 Kendrea Moorer
Ministry Administrator III
kmoorer@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9298

 gralingnewman_v3 H. Graling Newman
Sound & Lighting Engineer
gnewman@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678 ext. 9262

 lamonttillman_v2 H. Lamont Tillman
Finance Assistant
ltillman@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9213

 HeidiYoakumv3 Heidi Yoakum
Ministry Administrator II
hyoakum@administration.ncbchurch.org

(614) 475-1678, ext. 9130