Join us Sundays at 8 am or 10 am and Wednesdays at Noon or 7 pm.

Menu

Phone Directory

 
To be connected to one of the below staff persons or ministries, please call (614) 475-1678; dial '9' before dialing the extension.
   

Staff Assignments

Name & Email Address

Ext. # 

Associate Minister

Eld. Donald Gammon (dgammon@ncbchurch.org)  

9299

Corporate Business Manager

H. Landon Tillman (hltillman@ncbchurch.org)  

9125 

Finance Director

Howard Lipkin (hlipkin@ncbchurch.org)  

9284

Finance Asst.   

H. Lamont Tillman (lamontt@ncbchurch.org)

9213

Life & Family Services (Counseling)

 

6160 

Koinonia (Recovery Support)

Eld. Jacob Ellzey (jellzey@ncbchurch.org)  

6109 

Marketing & Communications

Kendrea Moorer (kmoorer@ncbchurch.org)

9298

Ministry Administration

Kendrea Moorer (kmoorer@ncbchurch.org)

9298

Administration Asst.

Heidi Yoakum (hyoakum@ncbchurch.org)

9130

Property Superintendent

Melvin Hunter  (mhunter@ncbchurch.org)  

9227

Sound & Lighting Engineer

H. Graling Newman (gnewman@ncbchurch.org)

9262

Worship Arts Dept.

Wesley Dunlap (wdunlap@administration.ncbchurch.org)

9297

Ministry 

 

 

Believers' Institute

Kendrea Moorer (kmoorer@ncbchurch.org)

9298

Believers' Reach (Outreach/Evangelism)

Min. Shawn Harden

6199

Care Ministry (Bereavement/Illness)

This line is monitored. Please leave information regarding a death, hospitalization or illness and your call will be returned within 24 hours.

6127

Deacons/Deaconesses

Eld. Donald Gammon (dgammon@ncbchurch.org)

9299

Healing a Generation Conference

Kendrea Moorer (kmoorer@ncbchurch.org)

6119

Health Care Professionals

Deb Barrett (dbarrett@ncbchurch.org)

9350

Hospitality

Robin Hunter 

6131

Joel’s Place                        (Children’s Ministry)

Tiffanie Thomas

6154

Jesus Power Generation (Middle School Ministry)

Min. Sanita Johnson

6198

Kitchen

       

9244

Lions of Judah                    (Men’s Fellowship)

Marty Wesley

6167

Member & Guest Services (Membership Information & Classes)

Heidi Yoakum (hyoakum@ncbchurch.org)

9130

Special Events/Information

 

6177

Supporters of the Saints (SOS)                                   Counseling Services

Voicemail is monitored. Calls will be returned within 24 hours.

6160

Ushers

Deb Barrett (dbarrett@ncbchurch.org)

9350

Women's Wholistic Ministry (Women's Fellowship)

Sherri Young

6141

Youth Engaged in Service  (YES Teen Ministry)

 

Crystal Newman 

 

6142

HUMAN SERVICES CORPORATION

H. Landon Tillman

9125

Destiny House Recovery Center

 

 

Executive Director

Eld. Jacob Ellzey (jellzey@ncbchurch.org)  

9297 

Administrative Asst.

Doreatha Reid (dreid@ncbchurch.org)

9267

Kids Care Academy   

                                                         

 

Director

Dalauna Tillman (dtillman@ncbchurch.org)  

9276